Term Dates 2021-2022

Dubai College Academic Calendar 2021-2022

WINTER TERM 2021
Y7 & Y12 Student Induction Thursday 26th August (first day of academic year)
Term starts Sunday 29th August 2021
Staff INSET Day Thursday 14th October
Half Term Sunday 17th October to Wednesday 20th October
Prophet's Birthday* Thursday 21st October*
Commemoration Day* Wednesday 1st December*
National Day* Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd December*
End of Term Thursday 9th December
SPRING TERM 2022
Term Starts Sunday 2nd January 2022
Staff INSET Day Sunday 23rd January
Half Term Sunday 13th to Thursday 17th February
End of Term Thursday 24th March
SUMMER TERM 2022
Ramadan starts* Saturday 2nd April*
Term Starts Sunday 10th April 2022
Eid al-Fitr* Sunday 1st May to Wednesday 4th May*
Staff INSET Day Sunday 29th May
End of term Tuesday 5th July

*Actual dates are subject to change - do not book any holidays until confirmed by the school.

Latest School News

Click on the link below to see our latest news

see news

Flickr Slideshow